La Cave: our restaurant and wine bar in Saint-Louis

The Restaurant Bistro, La Cave, opened its doors on September 2nd, 2013 in Saint-Louis (68).
Associated with the ludovicien wine merchant Fabrice RENNER (“Au Monde du Vin” in Saint-Louis), La Cave is a place of discovery and passion in which both connoisseurs and amateurs alike love to meet over a good meal and good wines.

Restaurant menu

Our chef, MORISSET, who makes a point of working exclusively with fresh products, creates our menu of dishes. As such, our menu changes every 3 months, in line with the seasons. Our restaurant, La Cave, in Saint-Louis also offers a daily lunch menu, Monday through Friday, and suggestions are presented on the slate board every day.

Wine Tasting workshops and events

Our restaurant, La Cave, also offers a whole calendar of events including the famous “Le 20, c’est le vin” on the 20th day of every month. You can taste different wines specially chosen for the occasion accompanied by a hot buffet. Also discover our cooking course and other events!

Bistrot La Cave's meal, Saint-Louis

The Restaurant Bistro, La Cave, and its wine bar are open every day from 12pm until 2:30pm and 7pm until 10:30pm.
Reservation recommended.

Bistrot La Cave : notre restaurant et bar à vins à Saint-Louis

Le restaurant bistrot La Cave a ouvert ses portes le 2 septembre 2013 à Saint-Louis (68).
Associée au caviste ludovicien Fabrice Renner (Au Monde du Vin, cave à Saint-Louis), La Cave est un lieu de découverte et de passion dans lequel les connaisseurs comme les amateurs aiment se retrouver autour d’une bonne table et de bons vins.

Restaurant Bistrot La Cave

La carte du restaurant

Notre carte des mets est élaborée par notre Chef Frédéric Morisset, qui met un point d’honneur à travailler exclusivement avec des produits frais. Ainsi, notre carte évolue tous les 3 mois pour être en accord avec les saisons. Notre restaurant La Cave à Saint-Louis vous propose également un menu du jour le midi du lundi au vendredi, et des suggestions présentées sur les ardoises tous les jours.

 

Animations gustatives et manifestations autour du vin

Notre restaurant La Cave vous propose également tout un calendrier de manifestations dont la plus fameuse « Le 20, c’est le Vin ! » tous les 20 de chaque mois où vous pourrez déguster différents vins mis à l’honneur pour l’occasion accompagnés d’un buffet chaud. Découvrez aussi nos cours de cuisine et autres animations !

La _cave_bars_a_vins

Le restaurant bistrot La Cave et son bar à vins vous accueillent tous les jours de 12h à 14h30 et de 19h à 22h30.
Réservation conseillée au 03 89 70 93 45 .